Connect with us

Flirt

How to re-view the profile of someone you rejected or discarded on Tinder – Very easy

Published

on

How to re-view the profile of someone you rejected or discarded on Tinder - Very easy

Dating website applications currently offer you different services to find that person you are looking for or failing that, find other people with whom you can establish some type of relationship. In general, to enjoy its use, just download the application. In this way you can enjoy their services for free, or if you prefer you can pay a subscription to access several of their special services.

Using the Tinder application can bring you many benefits, such as expanding your circle of friends, in this way you can get different opportunities to have fun and job opportunities. Like everything in life, this type of application has its disadvantages.

And there is no way to know if the person we are interested in is completely sincere about the data visible in their profile and everything they can tell you. It is necessary to take precautions when making an encounter with another person that you met through these applications.

How to re-view the profile of someone you rejected or discarded on Tinder - Very easy

How to download the Tinder app?

The Tinder app is available for Android and iOS operating systems. And we can find it in any of its application stores totally free, paying a subscription to have access to certain benefits is totally optional.

To start using it, we just have to download the application on any of the iOS or Android devices completely free. After creating our profile we must place or change basic data such as username, age, email, location, a profile photo, among others, we have to place our interests, that is, what we would like from a person and a radius of distance in which we would like it to be and that’s it. After this, you can log in to Tinder in Spanish through Facebook or mobile phone.

Advantages of using Tinder

Among the advantages of using Tinder, we can note that our circle of friends is expanding because although this application is made to find the love of your life, that does not mean that you cannot meet friends, you can even meet people who offer you opportunities of work. It also gives us the opportunity to express exactly what we are looking for, without wasting a lot of time. I mean the characteristics that we prefer in people.

Another very useful advantage is that the only way to be able to contact us and talk to another person is that we are both interested. Otherwise, we will not be able to start a chat. In this way, we will save time and avoid losing it to other people. Apart from that you can use Tinder and prevent your Facebook friends from knowing.

How to re-view the profile of someone you rejected or discarded on Tinder - Very easy

I want to see the profile of someone who rejects or discards on Tinder again

If at the time of using the application you were distracted or a situation occurs, as it usually happens, and you rejected or discarded a profile that you did not want to reject, the truth is that there is no 100% effective and free way to reverse this action, as there are Millions of profiles and Tinder ensures that the ones shown are always different.

However, we can make the possibilities increase and Tinder repeats certain profiles again and among them, the one you had discarded reappears.

For this, we have to modify in our settings the characteristics of the other users that interest us, so that they try as much as possible to coincide with the description characteristics of the rejected profile. By this we mean adjusting the distance that interests us, trying to make it coincide with the distance at which you are from that profile and the age range that interests us.

There is another way and a little more radical, it is about permanently deleting our Tinder account and then re-creating it, with the same description data and with the same or perhaps more striking photos, so that in this way the user rejected by mistake, match with you again and you can achieve your match again.

There is also a possibility to completely undo this erroneous action of dismissing a profile, but it is only achieved if you have a paid Tinder subscription. It allows you to go back and undo only your last action, whether it was a like, dislike, or super like.

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest

How to use the INTERVAL.TRUST.NORM function in Excel How to use the INTERVAL.TRUST.NORM function in Excel
Excel3 hours ago

How to use the INTERVAL.TRUST.NORM function in Excel

SHARE Obtaining accurate statistical results will require the use of multiple tools. Excel is indisputably one of the most prominent,...

How to use Excel function FALSE and EXP correctly - Very easy How to use Excel function FALSE and EXP correctly - Very easy
Excel3 hours ago

How to use Excel function FALSE and EXP correctly – Very easy

SHARE Nowadays it is very common to use different functions in different programs to facilitate the calculations that at a...

Unbelievable! Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey's first tweet was offered US $ 2.5 million Unbelievable! Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey's first tweet was offered US $ 2.5 million
Social Media3 hours ago

Unbelievable! Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey’s first tweet was offered US $ 2.5 million

SHARE Twitter boss Jack Dorsey auctioned off his first tweet, which was uploaded on March 22, 2006. “just setting up...

This Unmanned Combat Drone Can Go Up To Speeds of 2,414 km h This Unmanned Combat Drone Can Go Up To Speeds of 2,414 km h
Tech4 hours ago

This Unmanned Combat Drone Can Go Up To Speeds of 2,414 km / h

SHARE Unmanned combat drones are not new anymore. The reason is that we have often heard of combat drones used...

This Researcher Successfully Created 'Smart Tattoo', Can Emit Light This Researcher Successfully Created 'Smart Tattoo', Can Emit Light
Tech4 hours ago

This Researcher Successfully Created ‘Smart Tattoo’, Can Emit Light

SHARE Scientists have created a ‘smart tattoo’ that can be applied to human skin and shine. These tattoos rely on...

DJI Announces Its First Person Hybrid Drone, Named FPV DJI Announces Its First Person Hybrid Drone, Named FPV
Gadgets4 days ago

DJI Announces Its First Person Hybrid Drone, Named FPV

SHARE DJI has just launched FPV, a hybrid drone that combines First Person Perspective with speed and agility. This drone...

Apple Returns to Open All Its Stores in the US After Approximately 1 Year Shut Down Apple Returns to Open All Its Stores in the US After Approximately 1 Year Shut Down
News4 days ago

Apple Returns to Open All Its Stores in the US After Approximately 1 Year Shut Down

SHARE Apple has just decided to reopen all of its offline stores in the US after a year of closure...

How to fix Chrome 'ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED' error in Windows 10 How to fix Chrome 'ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED' error in Windows 10
How-To6 days ago

How to fix Chrome ‘ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED’ error in Windows 10

SHARE Through the following guide you will learn how to fix the ‘ERR_NAME_NOT_RESOLVED’ error in Chrome in Windows 10, a...

Is the Clubhouse App Safe to Use Is the Clubhouse App Safe to Use
Social Media6 days ago

Is the Clubhouse App Safe to Use?

SHARE Clubhouse voice calling application is now very widely used by people. This application, which is still present on iOS...

How to add and create a new administrator or guest user accounts in Windows 10 How to add and create a new administrator or guest user accounts in Windows 10
Windows 101 week ago

How to add and create a new administrator or guest user accounts in Windows 10

SHARE Next, a simple method will be presented to be able to add and create guest or administrator user accounts...

Advertisement

Categories

Trending

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap